2020 Student Council Election Results


Here are the results of the 2020 student council elections! Congratulations to all those who won, and election well fought to the runner ups!

Student council/Senior President: Azelia Hinton

Student council/senior Vice president: Mekhi Williams

Student council/Senior Secretary: Martez Lockhart


Student council Junior President: Sadie Gross

Student council Junior Vice President: Kaisa Swanson

Student council Junior Secretary: Abigail Foster


Student council Sophomore President: Trinity Miller

Student council Sophomore Vice President: Shaila Bonnet

Student Council Sophomore Secretary: Anthony Holmertz


Student council freshman President: Saja Razick

Student council freshman Vice President: Autumn Carlson

Student council freshman secretary: Valerie Carrillo